Latest news & resources

Stay up to date with everything from Split Hero

Interview with Agency Trailblazer (WP Innovator)

Hey guys! I had the pleasure of being interviewed by the fantastic Lee Jackson at Agency Trailblazer (which I'm also a member of!). This was recorded […]
Read More

Pre-Sale Now Sold Out!

Can you believe it? Our pre-sale is not just closed but also we completely sold out! And only in 2 and a half weeks! All I […]
Read More

Interview with WP Builds Podcast

Hey everyone! I had the absolute pleasure of being interviewed by Nathan Wrigley on the WP Builds podcast discussing everything Split Hero and Split Testing in […]
Read More

Founding Members Club Lifetime Deal

Hi Everyone! So the founding members club lifetime deal will go live Friday 1st February @ 12pm GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST. Remember, we are selling […]
Read More

A change to Split Hero functionality

The Founding Members Club pre-sale for Split Hero is nearly here and I wanted to let you know some fundamental changes to Split Hero (for the […]
Read More

Podcast Interviews

Hey! Adam from Split Hero here and I just wanted to give you an update as it's been a super busy and exciting time at Split […]
Read More

Deliver A/B Testing to your clients faster and easier

Get started in under 2 minutes. No credit card required.
Start Your Free Trial