Founding Members Club Lifetime Deal

Written by Adam Lacey on January 31, 2019
founding members club lifetime deal members only logo

Hi Everyone!

So the founding members club lifetime deal will go live Friday 1st February @ 12pm GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST.
Remember, we are selling only 25 licenses.

The deal will include the following:

  • Lifetime Access
  • Use on up to 25 domains at once
  • Run up to 100 concurrent tests
  • Unlimited Page Views
  • Unlimited Test Storage
  • Access to the platform 4-6 weeks before public launch
  • Shape the future of Split Hero with your feedback
  • Private Slack Channel to speak with me directly
  • Alpha access to new features

I look forward to welcoming you to the Split Hero family and please like/follow us on social media – Facebook | Twitter.

WRITTEN BY
Adam Lacey

Hi ???? I'm the founder of Split Hero. I love chatting about conversion rate optimisation and all things tech. I'm a self-confessed geek. I love pizza, the seaside and Disney World! I live in Somerset, UK with my wife and dog called Loki.